BLISFF-IL (City of Blue Island Cal-Sag Sworn Firemen Annuity Fund)
Additional shared vehicles: KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage) · IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($381.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Infrastructure, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nordic Capital X | Buyout | 2025 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| Nordic Capital X, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| North Bridge Venture Partners X | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$43.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
| Ares Industrial Real Estate Fund, LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$39.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.4% Actual; $2.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Assets statutorily consolidated for investment management under IFPIF (Illinois Firefighters' Pension Investment Fund); pitch the consolidated fund CIO and Marquette Associates rather than the local municipal board. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($381.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.3M (range: $2.5M to $80.0M).
BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Infrastructure, Secondaries. Open preview records include Nordic Capital X (2025 Vintage), Nordic Capital X, L.P. (2025 Vintage), North Bridge Venture Partners X (2025 Vintage), CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brdvff-il-village-of-broadview-proviso-uniformed-firefighters-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 274 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BLISFF-IL (City of Blue Island Cal-Sag Sworn Firemen Annuity Fund) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage)), CHNFFP-IL (Channahon Three Rivers Fire Protection Pension Plan) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)), BMNTFF-IL (Bement Piatt Prairie Fire Protection Retirement Plan) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)).