Hudson Valley Chagrin Valley Macallister Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Great Hill Equity Partners VIII (2022 Vintage) · Great Hill Equity Partners VII (2020 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($119.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Great Hill VII | Private Equity | 2023 |
$5.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| Great Hill Equity Partners VIII, L.P. | Buyout | 2021 |
$3.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| Great Hill Equity Partners VII | Growth Equity | 2020 |
$5.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| Mutual Fund Equities Portfolio (Edgewater Firefighters) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$18.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
| Corporate Bonds Portfolio (Edgewater Firefighters) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$5.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.80) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
EFFPT-FL (Edgewater Fire Rescue Pension) (Edgewater, FL) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($5.0M allocation gap toward a 13.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for EFFPT-FL (Edgewater Fire Rescue Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for EFFPT-FL (Edgewater Fire Rescue Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
EFFPT-FL (Edgewater Fire Rescue Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Edgewater, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($119.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $8.6M (range: $106K to $18.3M).
EFFPT-FL (Edgewater Fire Rescue Pension) has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit. Open preview records include Great Hill VII (2023 Vintage), Great Hill Equity Partners VIII, L.P. (2021 Vintage), Great Hill Equity Partners VII (2020 Vintage), Mutual Fund Equities Portfolio (Edgewater Firefighters) (2024 Vintage).
Records for EFFPT-FL (Edgewater Fire Rescue Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/effpt-fl-edgewater-fire-rescue-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, EFFPT-FL (Edgewater Fire Rescue Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 331 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Hudson Valley Chagrin Valley Macallister Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Great Hill VII (2023 Vintage)), Chautauqua Elmhurst Breckenridge Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Great Hill Equity Partners VIII (2022 Vintage)), Select Equity Group (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Great Hill Equity Partners VII (2020 Vintage)).