Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Greenwich, CT

Edgewood Management

$21.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 29 historical fund disclosure records ($1.38B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
29
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.38B
Total AUM: $21.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$46.8M
Range: $8.0M – $102.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/29)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Edgewood Management

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 29 total tracked records (+24 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
NB/NJ Custom Investment Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$8.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Ascent Venture Partners V, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$96.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Asana Partners Fund IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$85.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Heitman America Real Estate Trust, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2024
$102.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Lake Ontario Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2024
$76.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Edgewood Management

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Edgewood Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $21.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 12.2% Actual; $172.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-9970, CRD #106647) verified $21.52B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Edgewood Management

619 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Edgewood Management (28 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Bucksport Fox Cities Osullivan Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Invesco Credit III (2023 Vintage)
Edgewood Management: $60.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bucksport Fox Cities Osullivan Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $53.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Investcorp SCP II (2023 Vintage) · Investindustrial VIII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Coronado Healdsburg Whitmore Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Investcorp SCP II (2023 Vintage)
Edgewood Management: $52.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Coronado Healdsburg Whitmore Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $44.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Invesco Credit III (2023 Vintage) · Investindustrial VIII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

HAL Investments (Van der Vorm Family Office)

Family Office / MFO Rotterdam, Netherlands
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Investindustrial VIII (2023 Vintage)
Edgewood Management: $35.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
HAL Investments (Van der Vorm Family Office): $120.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Investcorp SCP II (2023 Vintage) · Investindustrial Growth III (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+616 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Edgewood Management

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Edgewood Management

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 29 total tracked records for Edgewood Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 29 tracked historical disclosure records (+24 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (619 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Edgewood Management and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Edgewood Management

Frequently Asked Questions: Edgewood Management

What type of institutional allocator is Edgewood Management and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Edgewood Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Greenwich, CT). Across 29 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.38B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $46.8M (range: $8.0M to $102.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Edgewood Management's public disclosures?

Edgewood Management has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include NB/NJ Custom Investment Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Ascent Venture Partners V, LP (2025 Vintage), Asana Partners Fund IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Heitman America Real Estate Trust, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Edgewood Management's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Edgewood Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Edgewood Management's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/edgewood-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Edgewood Management?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Edgewood Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 619 institutional LPs across 28 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bucksport Fox Cities Osullivan Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Invesco Credit III (2023 Vintage)), Coronado Healdsburg Whitmore Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Investcorp SCP II (2023 Vintage)), HAL Investments (Van der Vorm Family Office) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Investindustrial VIII (2023 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs