Chenango Androscoggin Weatherby Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust
Additional shared vehicles: IGP Gaming and Entertainment Fund I (2023 Vintage) · IGS Infrastructure Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
$97.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($5.56B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asana Partners Fund II, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$35.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Mount Trident, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Atlantic Partners (Global) 2024Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$607.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TA Realty Core Property Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$570.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Lake Central Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$527.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Eaton Vance Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $97.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 15.2% Actual; $1,746.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-15930, CRD #104859) verified $97.02B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Eaton Vance Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Eaton Vance Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Eaton Vance Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Boston, MA). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($5.56B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $102.0M (range: $15.0M to $607.0M).
Eaton Vance Management has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Asana Partners Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), Mount Trident, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Partners (Global) 2024 (2025 Vintage), TA Realty Core Property Fund, LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Eaton Vance Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/eaton-vance-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Eaton Vance Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 570 institutional LPs across 29 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chenango Androscoggin Weatherby Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (14 shared vehicles, e.g. IGIS Asia Infrastructure Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Huntington Cowlitz Delacroix Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Asana Partners Fund II (2025 Vintage)), New York Life General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. IGP Gaming and Entertainment Fund I (2023 Vintage)).