Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan SEC EDGAR Filing Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana HQ: Beachwood, OH

Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

$5.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($394.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$394.9M
Total AUM: $5.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$18.5M
Range: $10.0M – $30.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.2% Mean IRR (n=14) · 1.52x Mean TVPI (n=14)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Ares Special Opportunities III Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Weathergage Venture Capital II Venture Capital 2025
$19.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Audax Private Equity Fund V Buyout 2025
$18.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Activum SG Fund VII LP Real Estate 2025
$16.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
IG Neo Infrastructure Fund IV Infrastructure 2023
$22.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $5.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.5% vs. 8.7% Actual; $104.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0001551182, $5.8B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (11.5% target), core/mid-market buyout (10.5% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

443 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust (21 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Cornhusker Heartland Vanderbilt Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
IG Neo Infrastructure Fund IV (2023 Vintage)
Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust: $22.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Cornhusker Heartland Vanderbilt Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $96.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: IGF Infrastructure Fund II (2023 Vintage) · IG Neo Senior Credit Fund I (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Simon Quick Advisors

Family Office / MFO New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
IGF Infrastructure Fund II (2023 Vintage)
Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust: $16.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Simon Quick Advisors: $43.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: IG Neo Infrastructure Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · IG Neo Senior Credit Fund I (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Chemung Hohokam Langley Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
IG Neo Senior Credit Fund I (2023 Vintage)
Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust: $14.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Chemung Hohokam Langley Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $34.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: IG Neo Infrastructure Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · IGF Infrastructure Fund II (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+440 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (443 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Beachwood, OH). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($394.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.5M (range: $10.0M to $30.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust's public disclosures?

Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Buyout, Real Estate. Open preview records include Ares Special Opportunities III (2025 Vintage), Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage), Audax Private Equity Fund V (2025 Vintage), Activum SG Fund VII LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/eaton-corporation-master-retirement-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Eaton Corporation Master Retirement Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 443 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cornhusker Heartland Vanderbilt Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. IG Neo Infrastructure Fund IV (2023 Vintage)), Simon Quick Advisors (9 shared vehicles, e.g. IGF Infrastructure Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Chemung Hohokam Langley Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. IG Neo Senior Credit Fund I (2023 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Ohio / Indiana Institutional LPs