DNVLFF-IL (City of Danville Vermilion River Firefighters Pension Plan)
Additional shared vehicles: Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage) · KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($373.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Private Credit, Secondaries, Buyout, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Origami Opportunities Fund V | Buyout | 2025 |
$39.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
| CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$43.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
| Ares Private Credit Opportunities Fund III | Private Credit | 2024 |
$19.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| Nova Infrastructure Fund II | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$28.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| Pomona Capital Private Fund 1, L.P. | Secondaries | 2025 |
$12.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
EALTFF-IL (East Alton Riverbend Madison Firefighters Pension Plan) (Public Pension Plan, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 6.8% Actual; $6.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Assets statutorily consolidated for investment management under IFPIF (Illinois Firefighters' Pension Investment Fund); pitch the consolidated fund CIO and Marquette Associates rather than the local municipal board. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for EALTFF-IL (East Alton Riverbend Madison Firefighters Pension Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for EALTFF-IL (East Alton Riverbend Madison Firefighters Pension Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
EALTFF-IL (East Alton Riverbend Madison Firefighters Pension Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($373.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $20.2M (range: $11.8M to $80.0M).
EALTFF-IL (East Alton Riverbend Madison Firefighters Pension Plan) has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Private Credit, Secondaries, Buyout, Real Estate. Open preview records include Origami Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage), CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP (2024 Vintage), Ares Private Credit Opportunities Fund III (2024 Vintage), Nova Infrastructure Fund II (2025 Vintage).
Records for EALTFF-IL (East Alton Riverbend Madison Firefighters Pension Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ealtff-il-east-alton-riverbend-madison-firefighters-pension-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, EALTFF-IL (East Alton Riverbend Madison Firefighters Pension Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 345 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include DNVLFF-IL (City of Danville Vermilion River Firefighters Pension Plan) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. ArcLight Energy Partners Fund IX (2025 Vintage)), BLISFF-IL (City of Blue Island Cal-Sag Sworn Firemen Annuity Fund) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Anchorage Credit Opportunities Onshore Fund IX, LP (2025 Vintage)), BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)).