Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Florida HQ: Davenport, FL

DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($20.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Private Credit, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$20.2M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$1.9M
Range: $20K – $2.3M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Equity Mutual Funds (Davenport General Employees) Multi-Strategy 2024
$1.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.47)
Fixed Income Mutual Fund (Davenport General Employees) Private Credit 2024
$720K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.47)
Short-Term Money Market Fund (Davenport General Employees) Multi-Strategy 2024
$20K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.47)
Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP Venture Capital 2025
$2.3M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
GEM Realty Fund VII LP Real Estate 2025
$1.9M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) (Davenport, FL) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($1.8M allocation gap toward a 9.0% target, advised by Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting)).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-10-25

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

274 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) (9 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

University of Texas (UTIMCO)

University Endowment Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
GEM Realty Fund VII LP (2024 Vintage)
DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension): $1.9M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
University of Texas (UTIMCO): $54.2M (Holding / Fair Value) · IRS Form 990 Sched D (UTIMCO 2025 PUF Audited Detail Schedules, p.57)

Additional shared vehicles: Strategic Partners Infrastructure III LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Glenwood Arapahoe Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage)
DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Glenwood Arapahoe Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $148.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: GEM Realty Fund VII LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Coldwater Great Basin Vance Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Angelo Gordon Net Lease IV (2020 Vintage)
DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension): $2.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Coldwater Great Basin Vance Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $32.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Khosla Ventures VI, L.P. (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+271 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (274 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

Frequently Asked Questions: DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)

What type of institutional allocator is DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Davenport, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($20.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.9M (range: $20K to $2.3M).

Which private-market strategies appear in DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)'s public disclosures?

DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Private Credit, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Equity Mutual Funds (Davenport General Employees) (2024 Vintage), Fixed Income Mutual Fund (Davenport General Employees) (2024 Vintage), Short-Term Money Market Fund (Davenport General Employees) (2024 Vintage), Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/dvgept-fl-city-of-davenport-civilian-staff-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, DVGEPT-FL (City of Davenport Civilian Staff Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 274 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include University of Texas (UTIMCO) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. GEM Realty Fund VII LP (2024 Vintage)), Glenwood Arapahoe Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage)), Coldwater Great Basin Vance Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Angelo Gordon Net Lease IV (2020 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Florida Institutional LPs