Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania HQ: Doylestown, PA

Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$2.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($306.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$306.6M
Total AUM: $2.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$14.1M
Range: $10.0M – $18.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/22)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
General Atlantic 2024 Growth Equity 2024
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Terracap Partners V LP Real Estate 2024
$14.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Fifth Avenue Venture Partners XII, L.P. Venture Capital 2024
$13.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Carlyle Credit Opportunities Fund VI Private Credit 2023
$15.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Carlyle Global Infrastructure Fund III Infrastructure 2023
$12.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $2.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 18.2% Actual; $50.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 20.0% vs 18.2% actual on $2.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

529 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Chantilly Altamaha Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Chantilly, VA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Carlyle Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2023 Vintage)
Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $15.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Chantilly Altamaha Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $85.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Carlyle Global Infrastructure Fund III (2023 Vintage) · Carlyle Aviation Partners V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Antietam Hill Country Osullivan Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Carlyle Global Infrastructure Fund III (2023 Vintage)
Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $12.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Antietam Hill Country Osullivan Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $69.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Carlyle Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2023 Vintage) · Carlyle Aviation Partners V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Sage Advisory Services Ltd

OCIO / Wealth RIA Austin, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Carlyle Global Credit Opportunities Fund III (2022 Vintage)
Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $14.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sage Advisory Services Ltd: $144.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Carlyle Global Infrastructure Fund III (2023 Vintage) · Carlyle Direct Lending Fund Levered IV (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+526 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (529 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pennsylvania; Headquarters: Doylestown, PA). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($306.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.1M (range: $10.0M to $18.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Buyout, Growth Equity. Open preview records include General Atlantic 2024 (2024 Vintage), Terracap Partners V LP (2024 Vintage), Fifth Avenue Venture Partners XII, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Carlyle Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2023 Vintage).

How are Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/doylestown-fond-du-lac-caldwell-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Doylestown Fond du Lac Caldwell Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 529 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chantilly Altamaha Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Carlyle Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), Antietam Hill Country Osullivan Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Carlyle Global Infrastructure Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Sage Advisory Services Ltd (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Carlyle Global Credit Opportunities Fund III (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Pennsylvania Institutional LPs