Goldman Sachs Vintage & Petershill Seeder
Additional shared vehicles: AACP Direct Lending Fund II (2023 Vintage) · AEA Investors Fund VI (2023 Vintage)
$7.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($661.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| o15 Emerging America Credit Opportunities Fund LP | Private Credit | 2025 |
$21.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| iCON Infrastructure Partners VI LP | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$19.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Artemis Income & Growth Fund II | Real Estate | 2025 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Mountaingate III | Buyout | 2024 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| AACP Direct Lending Fund II | Private Credit | 2023 |
$27.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $7.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 12.8% Actual; $160.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$72M–$137M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.0% vs 12.8% actual on $7.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: bFinance.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK); Headquarters: Bend, OR). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($661.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $22.5M (range: $15.0M to $40.2M).
Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure. Open preview records include o15 Emerging America Credit Opportunities Fund LP (2025 Vintage), iCON Infrastructure Partners VI LP (2025 Vintage), Artemis Income & Growth Fund II (2025 Vintage), Mountaingate III (2024 Vintage).
Records for Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/deschutes-chebacco-bernstein-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Deschutes Chebacco Bernstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 616 institutional LPs across 26 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Goldman Sachs Vintage & Petershill Seeder (14 shared vehicles, e.g. o15 Emerging America Credit Opportunities Fund LP (2025 Vintage)), RCP Advisors (14 shared vehicles, e.g. AACP Direct Lending Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Venice Veneto Glens Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. AEA Investors Fund VI (2023 Vintage)).