Missouri PSRS-PEERS
Additional shared vehicles: DigitalBridge Partners II (2020 Vintage) · ICV Partners V (2020 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($27.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Real Assets, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taconic CRE Dislocation Fund IV | Real Estate | 2021 |
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| TSSP Opportunities Partners IV (A), L.P. | Buyout | 2018 |
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| Taconic CRE Dislocation Fund II | Real Estate | 2018 |
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| Delaware Local Retirement Investment Pool Assets | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$1.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
| Delaware Local Retirement Investment Pool Total | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$1.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.29) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
DELRIP-DE (Delaware Local Government Retirement Pool) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.4% Actual; $2.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2026 public pension pacing targeting Multi-Asset, Public Equity, Private Equity with quarterly investment committee allocations and re-up commitments. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for DELRIP-DE (Delaware Local Government Retirement Pool)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for DELRIP-DE (Delaware Local Government Retirement Pool) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
DELRIP-DE (Delaware Local Government Retirement Pool) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Delaware Local Government, DE). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($27.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $1.9M (range: $280K to $3.0M).
DELRIP-DE (Delaware Local Government Retirement Pool) has disclosed records across Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Real Assets, Private Equity. Open preview records include Taconic CRE Dislocation Fund IV (2021 Vintage), TSSP Opportunities Partners IV (A), L.P. (2018 Vintage), Taconic CRE Dislocation Fund II (2018 Vintage), Delaware Local Retirement Investment Pool Assets (2025 Vintage).
Records for DELRIP-DE (Delaware Local Government Retirement Pool) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/delrip-de-delaware-local-government-retirement-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, DELRIP-DE (Delaware Local Government Retirement Pool) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 367 institutional LPs across 10 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Missouri PSRS-PEERS (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Stone Point Capital VIII (2020 Vintage)), Hartland Genesee Valley Chamberlain Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Taconic CRE Dislocation Fund IV (2021 Vintage)), Beartooth Hillsborough Bergstrom Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. TSSP Opportunities Partners IV (A), L.P. (2018 Vintage)).