New Jersey Division of Investment
Additional shared vehicles: ICG Strategic Secondaries Fund VII (2024 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($60.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TPG Opportunities Partners III | Growth Equity | 2020 |
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
| Police Officers' Pension Plan Portfolio (Dade City) | Buyout | 2024 |
$14.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
| Equity Mutual Funds (Dade City Pension Trusts) | Buyout | 2024 |
$14.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.41) |
| Fixed Income Mutual Funds (Dade City Pension Trusts) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$7.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.41) |
| Firefighters' Pension Plan Portfolio (Dade City) | Buyout | 2024 |
$7.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.59) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
DCFPOP-FL (Dade City Fire & Police Pensions) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 9.1% Actual; $4.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for DCFPOP-FL (Dade City Fire & Police Pensions)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for DCFPOP-FL (Dade City Fire & Police Pensions) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
DCFPOP-FL (Dade City Fire & Police Pensions) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Dade City, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($60.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $260K to $14.9M).
DCFPOP-FL (Dade City Fire & Police Pensions) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Secondaries, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital. Open preview records include TPG Opportunities Partners III (2020 Vintage), Police Officers' Pension Plan Portfolio (Dade City) (2024 Vintage), Equity Mutual Funds (Dade City Pension Trusts) (2024 Vintage), Fixed Income Mutual Funds (Dade City Pension Trusts) (2024 Vintage).
Records for DCFPOP-FL (Dade City Fire & Police Pensions) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/dcfpop-fl-dade-city-fire-and-police-pensions or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, DCFPOP-FL (Dade City Fire & Police Pensions) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 259 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Jersey Division of Investment (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2025 Vintage)), Illinois State Board of Investment (ISBI) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Ares Corporate Opportunities Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)), CalPERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Coalesce Capital Fund I, L.P. (2023 Vintage)).