Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Putnam, CT HQ: Putnam, CT

Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 2 historical fund disclosure records ($9.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 2 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
2
2 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$9.6M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.4M
Range: $4.1M – $5.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/2)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

2 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 2 tracked historical disclosure records for Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Board Restricted Endowment Fund Buyout 2024
$5.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of September 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Funds Held IN Trust By Others Buyout 2024
$4.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of September 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (2/2): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

8 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. (1 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Southern Methodist University (SMU) Endowment

University Endowment Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Funds Held IN Trust By Others (2024 Vintage)
Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.: $4.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Southern Methodist University (SMU) Endowment: $12.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Drake University

University Endowment Des Moines, IA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Funds Held IN Trust By Others (2024 Vintage)
Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.: $4.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Drake University: $13.6M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Elizabethtown College

University Endowment Elizabethtown, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Funds Held IN Trust By Others (2024 Vintage)
Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.: $4.1M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Elizabethtown College: $753K (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+5 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

You are viewing 2 open public preview records — all 2 currently indexed public disclosure records for Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (8 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Putnam, CT; Headquarters: Putnam, CT). Across 2 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($9.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.4M (range: $4.1M to $5.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.'s public disclosures?

Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Board Restricted Endowment Fund (2024 Vintage), Funds Held IN Trust By Others (2024 Vintage).

How are Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 2 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/day-kimball-healthcare-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Day Kimball Healthcare Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Day Kimball Healthcare Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 8 institutional LPs across 1 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Southern Methodist University (SMU) Endowment (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Funds Held IN Trust By Others (2024 Vintage)), Drake University (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Funds Held IN Trust By Others (2024 Vintage)), Elizabethtown College (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Funds Held IN Trust By Others (2024 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Putnam, CT Institutional LPs