Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Darien, CT

Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$7.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($282.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$282.7M
Total AUM: $7.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$21.0M
Range: $15.0M – $40.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 2 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Sixth Street TAO Global Private Credit 2025
$22.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI Private Credit 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blue Owl Opportunistic Lending Fund Private Credit 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Sixth Street Opportunities Partners V Private Credit 2025
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HPS Core Senior Lending Fund II Private Credit 2023
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $7.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 12.8% Actual; $160.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$72M–$137M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 15.0% vs 12.8% actual on $7.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: WTW (Willis Towers Watson).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

411 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

High Country Bonaventure Breckenridge Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage)
Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $22.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
High Country Bonaventure Breckenridge Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $48.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Core Senior Lending Fund II (2025 Vintage) · HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Aroostook Chautauqua Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HPS Core Senior Lending Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $20.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Aroostook Chautauqua Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $66.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2025 Vintage) · Golub Capital Partners 15 (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Ausable Emerald Coast Eastwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2025 Vintage)
Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $19.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Ausable Emerald Coast Eastwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $24.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage) · HPS Core Senior Lending Fund II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+408 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (411 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Darien, CT). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($282.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.0M (range: $15.0M to $40.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout. Open preview records include Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage), HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Opportunistic Lending Fund (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street Opportunities Partners V (2025 Vintage).

How are Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/darien-cheyenne-mountain-winchester-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Darien Cheyenne Mountain Winchester Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 411 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include High Country Bonaventure Breckenridge Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage)), Aroostook Chautauqua Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Core Senior Lending Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Ausable Emerald Coast Eastwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2025 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs