CLWRT-FL (Clewiston Municipal Retirement Investments)
Additional shared vehicles: Index Ventures Growth VI (2025 Vintage) · PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($37.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domestic Equity Mutual Funds (Clearwater Police Supplemental Pension Fund) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.158) |
| International Equity Mutual Funds (Clearwater Police Supplemental Pension Fund) | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$3.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.158) |
| Real Estate Portfolio (Clearwater Police Supplemental Pension Fund) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$1.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.158) |
| Aurora Equity Partners VII L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$520K
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.158) |
| Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. | Private Credit | 2025 |
$2.3M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
CWPSPF-FL (Clearwater Law Enforcement Supplemental) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 7.8% Actual; $1.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Public Equities, Cash & Equivalents, Real Estate under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for CWPSPF-FL (Clearwater Law Enforcement Supplemental)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CWPSPF-FL (Clearwater Law Enforcement Supplemental) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
CWPSPF-FL (Clearwater Law Enforcement Supplemental) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Clearwater, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($37.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $520K to $16.0M).
CWPSPF-FL (Clearwater Law Enforcement Supplemental) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Domestic Equity Mutual Funds (Clearwater Police Supplemental Pension Fund) (2024 Vintage), International Equity Mutual Funds (Clearwater Police Supplemental Pension Fund) (2024 Vintage), Real Estate Portfolio (Clearwater Police Supplemental Pension Fund) (2024 Vintage), Aurora Equity Partners VII L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for CWPSPF-FL (Clearwater Law Enforcement Supplemental) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cwpspf-fl-clearwater-law-enforcement-supplemental or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, CWPSPF-FL (Clearwater Law Enforcement Supplemental) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 345 institutional LPs across 8 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CLWRT-FL (Clewiston Municipal Retirement Investments) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc. (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Index Ventures Growth VI (2025 Vintage)), Blue Pool Capital (Tsai / Wu Multi-Family Office) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).