Edgartown Coweta Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust
Additional shared vehicles: KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II (2025 Vintage) · Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage)
$7.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($317.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V | Private Credit | 2025 |
$24.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V | Private Credit | 2025 |
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II | Private Credit | 2025 |
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Sixth Street TAO Global | Private Credit | 2024 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Antares Senior Loan Fund II | Private Credit | 2023 |
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cuyahoga Valley Carmel Valley Gallagher Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $7.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.0% Actual; $234.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$105M–$199M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.0% vs 13.0% actual on $7.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: bFinance.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Cuyahoga Valley Carmel Valley Gallagher Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cuyahoga Valley Carmel Valley Gallagher Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cuyahoga Valley Carmel Valley Gallagher Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Akron, OH). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($317.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.0M (range: $17.0M to $45.9M).
Cuyahoga Valley Carmel Valley Gallagher Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Secondaries. Open preview records include Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V (2025 Vintage), Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage), KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street TAO Global (2024 Vintage).
Records for Cuyahoga Valley Carmel Valley Gallagher Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cuyahoga-valley-carmel-valley-gallagher-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cuyahoga Valley Carmel Valley Gallagher Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 505 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Edgartown Coweta Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage)), Andorra la Vella Andorra Burlingame Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (8 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Cape Henlopen Danbury Caldwell Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V (2025 Vintage)).