Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Elizabeth City, NC

Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$6.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($427.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
19
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$427.7M
Total AUM: $6.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$22.6M
Range: $14.0M – $34.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.3% Mean IRR (n=7) · 1.73x Mean TVPI (n=7)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Berkshire Fund XI Buyout 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Crosslink End. II Venture Capital 2025
$27.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Andreessen Horowitz Growth V Venture Capital 2025
$22.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Great Hill VII Private Equity 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Starwood Property Fund XII Real Estate 2022
$26.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Elizabeth City, NC) committed $15.0M to AG Europe Realty Fund IV, L.P. (Real Estate sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($195.0M allocation gap toward a 14.5% target, advised by Fiducient Advisors).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-09-14

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

473 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (18 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Chippewa Valley Beartooth Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Starwood Property Fund XII (2022 Vintage)
Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $26.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Chippewa Valley Beartooth Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $72.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Starwood Opportunity XII (2021 Vintage) · Starwood Property Trust Global Fund XII (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Kaiser Foundation Hospitals & Health Plan Investments

Healthcare / Hospital System US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Starwood Opportunity XII (2021 Vintage)
Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $29.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals & Health Plan Investments: $112.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Starwood Property Fund XII (2022 Vintage) · Starwood Property Trust Global Fund XII (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Tfo Wealth Partners

Family Office / MFO Maumee, OH
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Starwood Property Trust Global Fund XII (2021 Vintage)
Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $27.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Tfo Wealth Partners: $11.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Starwood Property Fund XII (2022 Vintage) · Starwood Opportunity XII (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+470 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 19 tracked historical disclosure records (+14 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (473 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Elizabeth City, NC). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($427.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $22.6M (range: $14.0M to $34.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity. Open preview records include Berkshire Fund XI (2025 Vintage), Crosslink End. II (2025 Vintage), Andreessen Horowitz Growth V (2025 Vintage), Great Hill VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/currituck-fairfield-county-sutherland-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Currituck Fairfield County Sutherland Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 473 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chippewa Valley Beartooth Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Starwood Property Fund XII (2022 Vintage)), Kaiser Foundation Hospitals & Health Plan Investments (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Starwood Opportunity XII (2021 Vintage)), Tfo Wealth Partners (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Starwood Property Trust Global Fund XII (2021 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs