Shenkman Capital Management, Inc.
Additional shared vehicles: Hark Capital III (2023 Vintage) · Harpoon Ventures Fund III, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
$2.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($217.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sixth Street Partners Opportunities Partners VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$16.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Apollo Financial Credit Investments Fund II, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| KKR Americas Fund XIVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$13.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$7.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| H&F Investmenst IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$13.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cornerstone Management, Inc. (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $2.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 18.2% Actual; $18.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-63080, CRD #125828) verified $2.29B discretionary AUM (Form ADV Discretionary Alternatives Allocation); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Cornerstone Management, Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cornerstone Management, Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cornerstone Management, Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Duluth, GA). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($217.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.8M (range: $4.0M to $16.0M).
Cornerstone Management, Inc. has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Sixth Street Partners Opportunities Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Apollo Financial Credit Investments Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), KKR Americas Fund XIV (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III (2024 Vintage).
Records for Cornerstone Management, Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cornerstone-management-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cornerstone Management, Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 555 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Shenkman Capital Management, Inc. (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Harrison Street Fund IX (2023 Vintage)), Chelan Germantown Gallagher Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Hark Capital III (2023 Vintage)), Ashuelot Hudson Valley Kavanagh Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Harpoon Ventures Fund III, L.P. (2022 Vintage)).