Greenbrier Deerfield Valley Kingsley Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Energy Impact Partners Fund III (2023 Vintage) · Equip Opportunities Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
$7.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($605.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Private Equity, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI | Buyout | 2024 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Energy Impact Partners Fund III | Infrastructure | 2023 |
$36.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Equip Opportunities Fund, L.P. | Private Equity | 2023 |
$35.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Energy Spectrum Partners IX | Buyout | 2023 |
$26.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Energy Capital Partners VI | Infrastructure | 2023 |
$20.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Coos Bay Glen Ellyn Breckenridge Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $7.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.8% Actual; $154.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$69M–$131M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 17.0% vs 14.8% actual on $7.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: NEPC.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Coos Bay Glen Ellyn Breckenridge Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Coos Bay Glen Ellyn Breckenridge Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Coos Bay Glen Ellyn Breckenridge Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK); Headquarters: Coos Bay, OR). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($605.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $26.2M (range: $15.0M to $43.8M).
Coos Bay Glen Ellyn Breckenridge Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Private Equity, Real Assets. Open preview records include Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage), Energy Impact Partners Fund III (2023 Vintage), Equip Opportunities Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage), Energy Spectrum Partners IX (2023 Vintage).
Records for Coos Bay Glen Ellyn Breckenridge Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/coos-bay-glen-ellyn-breckenridge-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Coos Bay Glen Ellyn Breckenridge Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 484 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Greenbrier Deerfield Valley Kingsley Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage)), Arapahoe Coral Gables Cunningham Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2024 Vintage)), Santiago de Compostela Galicia XesGalicia Sovereign Investment Fund Haverford Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Impact Partners Fund III (2023 Vintage)).