Metropolitan West Asset Management
Additional shared vehicles: Centerbridge Credit Partners Master V (2022 Vintage) · Cerberus Institutional Real Estate Partners VI (2021 Vintage)
$106.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 25 historical fund disclosure records ($5.68B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 25 total tracked records (+20 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apollo Investment Fund XIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| BR/ERB Tactical Opportunities - Sandia Series, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$745.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| MC Credit Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$551.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$700.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Truelink Capital I, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$648.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Conning, Inc. (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $106.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 16.2% Actual; $2,985.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-18641, CRD #107423) verified $106.62B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 25 total tracked records for Conning, Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Conning, Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Conning, Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Hartford, CT). Across 25 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($5.68B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $101.8M (range: $15.0M to $745.5M).
Conning, Inc. has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Distressed / Special Situations, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Apollo Investment Fund XII (2025 Vintage), BR/ERB Tactical Opportunities - Sandia Series, L.P. (2025 Vintage), MC Credit Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Conning, Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/conning-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Conning, Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 664 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Metropolitan West Asset Management (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Centerbridge Credit Partners V (2022 Vintage)), Hood River Bannockburn Montague Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Cerberus Institutional Real Estate Partners VI (2021 Vintage)), Brazosport Genesee Valley Weatherby Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Cerberus Institutional Real Estate Fund V (2021 Vintage)).