Deerfield Valley Dorchester Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Ilex Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage) · IG Neo-Energy Partners I (2024 Vintage)
$8.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($573.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Private Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Innovation Endeavors Fund V | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$29.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| HighVista Private Equity XI LP | Private Equity | 2025 |
$29.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Innovation Alpha V L.P. | Private Equity | 2025 |
$22.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. | Direct Lending | 2024 |
$35.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Jungle Ventures Fund V, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$33.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Coca-Cola Company Master Retirement Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $8.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.5% vs. 10.4% Actual; $92.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000021344, $8.4B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (12.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (11.5% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-04
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Coca-Cola Company Master Retirement Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Coca-Cola Company Master Retirement Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Coca-Cola Company Master Retirement Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($573.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $26.2M (range: $15.0M to $35.5M).
Coca-Cola Company Master Retirement Trust has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Private Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Innovation Endeavors Fund V (2025 Vintage), HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage), Innovation Alpha V L.P. (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Coca-Cola Company Master Retirement Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/coca-cola-company-master-retirement-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Coca-Cola Company Master Retirement Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 827 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Deerfield Valley Dorchester Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Innovation Endeavors V LP (2024 Vintage)), Universities Superannuation Scheme (USS UK) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Ilex Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage)), Highland Park Cheyenne Mountain Abernathy Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. InfraVia European Infrastructure Fund VI (2024 Vintage)).