Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State HQ: Garden City, NY

Cmh Charitable Trust

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($47.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Assets, Fund of Funds, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$47.3M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cmh Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
HitecVision New Energy Fund II Real Assets 2025
$3.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
HarbourVest Fund IX Fund of Funds 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Loomis, Sayles & Co., L.P. Real Assets 2024
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
GEC Partners III LP Buyout 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cmh Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cmh Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 19.0% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 33-2603775) verified $0.04B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Partners Capital.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cmh Charitable Trust

574 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cmh Charitable Trust (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Commonfund Capital

Fund of Funds / Seeder Wilton, CT
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI (2025 Vintage)
Cmh Charitable Trust: $3.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Commonfund Capital: $418.6M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage) · Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Cocheco Clairmont Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
JSC Capital Partners, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Cmh Charitable Trust: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Cocheco Clairmont Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $45.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI (2025 Vintage) · Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Bainum Family Foundation

Private Foundation Washington, DC
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage)
Cmh Charitable Trust: $6.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Bainum Family Foundation: $12.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Index Ventures Growth VI (2022 Vintage) · Ribbit Capital VII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+571 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cmh Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cmh Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Cmh Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (574 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cmh Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cmh Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Cmh Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Cmh Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cmh Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Garden City, NY). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($47.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cmh Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Cmh Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Assets, Fund of Funds, Private Credit. Open preview records include HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2025 Vintage), HarbourVest Fund IX (2025 Vintage), Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Loomis, Sayles & Co., L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Cmh Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cmh Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cmh Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cmh-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cmh Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cmh Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 574 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Commonfund Capital (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI (2025 Vintage)), Cocheco Clairmont Goldstein Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. JSC Capital Partners, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Bainum Family Foundation (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Forerunner Partners VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York / Tri-State Institutional LPs