Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: PAG Real Estate Partners V (2022 Vintage) · PAG Real Estate Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
$27.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($2.74B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCCP Debt Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$93.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Oaktree Real Estate Opportunity Fund IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$58.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| The Rise Fund III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$82.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Crescent Mezz VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2023 |
$68.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Sofinnova Capital XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$65.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $27.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.5% vs. 16.7% Actual; $486.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$219M–$413M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 18.5% vs 16.7% actual on $27.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Colorado Springs, CO). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.74B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $109.5M (range: $58.0M to $183.8M).
Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include PCCP Debt Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Real Estate Opportunity Fund IX (2025 Vintage), The Rise Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Crescent Mezz VI (2023 Vintage).
Records for Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cheyenne-mountain-coweta-cavendish-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cheyenne Mountain Coweta Cavendish Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 406 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Hampton Roads Glacier Peak Montgomery Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (12 shared vehicles, e.g. PCCP Debt Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), JPMorgan Chase Retirement Plan Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. PAG Real Estate Partners V (2022 Vintage)), Syracuse University Endowment (9 shared vehicles, e.g. PAG Real Estate Fund IV (2022 Vintage)).