Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Wallingford, CT HQ: Wallingford, CT

Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$3.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($302.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$302.5M
Total AUM: $3.8B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$16.0M
Range: $13.0M – $26.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/18)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
PSG VI Growth Equity 2025
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Moreton Bay SPV, LP Private Equity 2025
$15.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Frazier Healthcare Growth Buyout Fund XI Buyout 2025
$14.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Eastern Timberland Opportunities IV Real Assets 2025
$26.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Amberbrook IX LP Private Equity 2025
$24.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Wallingford, CT) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($114.0M allocation gap toward a 19.0% target, advised by Hamilton Lane).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

424 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (18 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Future Fund (Australia)

Sovereign Wealth Fund Melbourne, Australia
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage)
Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $15.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Future Fund (Australia): $156.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Montauk TriGuard IX (2022 Vintage) · Monroe Dir Lend V (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

OCIO / Wealth RIA St Louis, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Montauk TriGuard IX (2022 Vintage)
Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $17.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated: $116.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage) · Monroe Dir Lend V (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Novo Nordisk Foundation Endowment

Private Foundation Hellerup, Denmark
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Monroe Dir Lend V (2019 Vintage)
Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $16.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Novo Nordisk Foundation Endowment: $37.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage) · Montauk TriGuard IX (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+421 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (424 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wallingford, CT; Headquarters: Wallingford, CT). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($302.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $26.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Private Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include PSG VI (2025 Vintage), Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2025 Vintage), Frazier Healthcare Growth Buyout Fund XI (2025 Vintage), Eastern Timberland Opportunities IV (2025 Vintage).

How are Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cheshire-clearwater-cavendish-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cheshire Clearwater Cavendish Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 424 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Future Fund (Australia) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage)), Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Montauk TriGuard IX (2022 Vintage)), Novo Nordisk Foundation Endowment (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Monroe Dir Lend V (2019 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Wallingford, CT Institutional LPs