Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Farmington, ME

Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$4.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($263.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Direct Lending, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
16
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$263.9M
Total AUM: $4.0B
Median Disclosed Amount
$16.0M
Range: $13.0M – $23.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.4% Mean IRR (n=4) · 1.36x Mean TVPI (n=4)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Silver Rock Financial, LP Direct Lending 2025
$18.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Alpine Investors Iceman CV (-A) LP Buyout 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Silver Point Specialty Credit Fund II LP Private Credit 2025
$15.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Silver Point Select Opportunities Fund A LP Private Credit 2025
$13.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II Private Credit 2024
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Farmington, ME) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($88.0M allocation gap toward a 16.0% target, advised by Mercer Alternatives).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-10-21

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

504 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (16 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Al-Futtaim Group Family Investment Office

Family Office / MFO Middle East
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Founders Fund VIII (2025 Vintage)
Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $14.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Al-Futtaim Group Family Investment Office: $97.9M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Silver Point Select Opportunities Fund A LP (2025 Vintage) · Silver Rock Financial, LP (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Pzena Investment Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Silver Point Select Opportunities Fund A LP (2025 Vintage)
Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $13.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Pzena Investment Management: $90.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Silver Rock Financial, LP (2024 Vintage) · Silver Point DOF II (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Golden Isles Cape May Lindqvist Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Silver Rock Financial, LP (2024 Vintage)
Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Golden Isles Cape May Lindqvist Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $109.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Silver Point Select Opportunities Fund A LP (2025 Vintage) · Silver Point DOF II (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+501 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 16 tracked historical disclosure records (+11 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (504 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Farmington, ME). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($263.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $23.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Direct Lending, Private Equity. Open preview records include Silver Rock Financial, LP (2025 Vintage), Alpine Investors Iceman CV (-A) LP (2025 Vintage), Silver Point Specialty Credit Fund II LP (2025 Vintage), Silver Point Select Opportunities Fund A LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/carrabassett-capistrano-cunningham-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Carrabassett Capistrano Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 504 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Al-Futtaim Group Family Investment Office (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Founders Fund VIII (2025 Vintage)), Pzena Investment Management (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Silver Point Select Opportunities Fund A LP (2025 Vintage)), Golden Isles Cape May Lindqvist Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Silver Rock Financial, LP (2024 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs