Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Lake Charles, LA

Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

$3.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($279.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Fund of Funds, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$279.4M
Total AUM: $3.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$16.0M
Range: $13.0M – $22.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/17)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
PSG Europe II L.P. Buyout 2025
$17.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI Buyout 2025
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
PSC Accelerator II Private Equity 2025
$13.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Kelso Investment Associates XI Buyout 2025
$17.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Harvest Partners IX Buyout 2025
$16.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (Lake Charles, LA) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($66.0M allocation gap toward a 20.5% target, advised by Mercer Alternatives).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-20

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

535 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Bannockburn Chippewa Valley Alderwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

University Endowment Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
PSG EUROPE II (2025 Vintage)
Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $17.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bannockburn Chippewa Valley Alderwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $13.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Kelso Investment Associates XI (2025 Vintage) · Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Caddo Lake Cowlitz Holmberg Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Kelso Investment Associates XI (2025 Vintage)
Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $17.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Caddo Lake Cowlitz Holmberg Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $44.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage) · Harvest Partners IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Chantilly Altamaha Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage)
Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $16.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Chantilly Altamaha Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $40.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Kelso Investment Associates XI (2025 Vintage) · Harvest Partners IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+532 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (535 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Lake Charles, LA). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($279.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $22.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Fund of Funds, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include PSG Europe II L.P. (2025 Vintage), Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage), PSC Accelerator II (2025 Vintage), Kelso Investment Associates XI (2025 Vintage).

How are Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/calcasieu-berkshire-hills-ravenscroft-philanthropic-foundation-and-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Calcasieu Berkshire Hills Ravenscroft Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 535 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bannockburn Chippewa Valley Alderwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool (10 shared vehicles, e.g. PSG EUROPE II (2025 Vintage)), Caddo Lake Cowlitz Holmberg Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Kelso Investment Associates XI (2025 Vintage)), Chantilly Altamaha Abernathy Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs