AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust
Additional shared vehicles: PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · Founders Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($53.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dodge & Cox Income Fund | Buyout | 2024 |
$4.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Metropolitan West Total Return Bond Fund | Private Credit | 2024 |
$3.7M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
|
Commitment Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.52) |
| Commingled Equity Investments - Level 2 (Bartow General) | Buyout | 2024 |
$25.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.50) |
| Diversified Core Real Estate Fund at NAV (Bartow General) | Real Estate | 2024 |
$3.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.50) |
| Common Stock Portfolio - Level 1 (Bartow General) | Buyout | 2024 |
$2.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.50) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
BGERTF-FL (Bartow Municipal General Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 9.0% vs. 6.8% Actual; $5.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for BGERTF-FL (Bartow Municipal General Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BGERTF-FL (Bartow Municipal General Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
BGERTF-FL (Bartow Municipal General Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Bartow, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($53.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.3M (range: $1.4M to $25.7M).
BGERTF-FL (Bartow Municipal General Trust) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate. Open preview records include Dodge & Cox Income Fund (2024 Vintage), Metropolitan West Total Return Bond Fund (2024 Vintage), Commingled Equity Investments - Level 2 (Bartow General) (2024 Vintage), Diversified Core Real Estate Fund at NAV (Bartow General) (2024 Vintage).
Records for BGERTF-FL (Bartow Municipal General Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bgertf-fl-bartow-municipal-general-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BGERTF-FL (Bartow Municipal General Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 379 institutional LPs across 6 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust (4 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)), BBMGEP-FL (City of Bradenton Beach GE Plan) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Punch & Associates Investment Management, Inc. (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Founders Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)).