Additional shared vehicles: Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Forerunner Partners Iii Lp (2024 Vintage)
AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust
$9.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($614.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$29.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$26.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Foundry Group Next 2018 LP | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| PAI Europe VIII, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$41.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$34.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $9.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.5% vs. 11.0% Actual; $49.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0001551152, $9.8B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (12.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (11.5% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 24 tracked historical disclosure records (+19 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (1,050 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust
Frequently Asked Questions: AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust
What type of institutional allocator is AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: North Chicago, IL; Headquarters: North Chicago, IL). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($614.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $26.5M (range: $10.0M to $41.5M).
Which private-market strategies appear in AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust's public disclosures?
AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Foundry Group Next 2018 LP (2025 Vintage), PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
How are AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/abbvie-inc-pension-plan-master-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, AbbVie Inc. Pension Plan Master Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 1,050 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cliffwater (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Glen Ellyn Hackensack Bernstein Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Five Point Water Management and Sustainable Infrastructure Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Bessemer Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Forerunner Partners Iii Lp (2024 Vintage)).