Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Florida HQ: Bartow, FL

BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($39.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Natural Resources (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$39.2M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$2.0M
Range: $200K – $10.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
10.4% Mean IRR (n=3) · 1.72x Mean TVPI (n=3)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
NBPD Eagle Fund LP Private Credit 2023
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.53)
NGP Energy Capital Fund XII Natural Resources 2020
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.53)
NB/NJ Custom Investment Fund III, LP Buyout 2018
$2.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.53)
Equity Investments (Bartow Firefighters) Buyout 2024
$10.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.51)
Dodge & Cox Income Fund Buyout 2024
$3.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.53)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.4% Actual; $2.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

677 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Axis Capital General Account

Insurance Company New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)
BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement): $1.9M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Axis Capital General Account: $25.7M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Brown Brothers Harriman Credit Partners

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)
BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Brown Brothers Harriman Credit Partners: $316.4M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Ballentine Partners

Family Office / MFO Waltham, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)
BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement): $1.7M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Ballentine Partners: $77.6M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+674 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (677 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

Frequently Asked Questions: BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)

What type of institutional allocator is BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Bartow, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($39.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $200K to $10.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)'s public disclosures?

BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Natural Resources. Open preview records include NBPD Eagle Fund LP (2023 Vintage), NGP Energy Capital Fund XII (2020 Vintage), NB/NJ Custom Investment Fund III, LP (2018 Vintage), Equity Investments (Bartow Firefighters) (2024 Vintage).

How are BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bfrtf-fl-bartow-firefighters-retirement or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BFRTF-FL (Bartow Firefighters Retirement) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 677 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Axis Capital General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)), Brown Brothers Harriman Credit Partners (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)), Ballentine Partners (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Florida Institutional LPs