New York State Common Retirement Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund IV (2021 Vintage) · CVC Capital Partners Strategic Opportunities II, LP (2018 Vintage)
$2.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($221.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crescent European Specialty Lending Fund III | Private Credit | 2025 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TGM Apartment Partners II | Buyout | 2025 |
$13.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Sixth Street Partners VII | Private Credit | 2025 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Harrison Street Real Estate Partners IX | Real Estate | 2023 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TPG Angelo Gordon Credit Solutions Fund II | Private Credit | 2022 |
$13.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Beartooth Bonaventure Silverstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $2.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 20.0% Actual; $60.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 23.0% vs 20.0% actual on $2.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Beartooth Bonaventure Silverstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Beartooth Bonaventure Silverstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Beartooth Bonaventure Silverstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM); Headquarters: Billings, MT). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($221.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.8M (range: $11.0M to $18.0M).
Beartooth Bonaventure Silverstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Secondaries. Open preview records include Crescent European Specialty Lending Fund III (2025 Vintage), TGM Apartment Partners II (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Harrison Street Real Estate Partners IX (2023 Vintage).
Records for Beartooth Bonaventure Silverstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/beartooth-bonaventure-silverstein-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Beartooth Bonaventure Silverstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 471 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners VII (2023 Vintage)), Colorado PERA (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Harrison Street Real Estate Partners IX (2023 Vintage)), New Jersey Division of Investment (4 shared vehicles, e.g. TPG Real Estate Partners III (2025 Vintage)).