Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan SEC EDGAR Filing Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Deerfield, IL

Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

$3.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($320.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Real Estate, Direct Lending (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$320.4M
Total AUM: $3.7B
Median Disclosed Amount
$17.8M
Range: $10.0M – $30.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.4% Mean IRR (n=10) · 1.53x Mean TVPI (n=10)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. Direct Lending 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$17.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
PSG Europe II, L.P. Growth Equity 2025
$16.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Astorg VIII, L.P. Buyout 2025
$15.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI Buyout 2024
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Baxter International Master Retirement Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $3.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.0% vs. 7.9% Actual; $77.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000010456, $3.7B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (11.5% target), core/mid-market buyout (10.0% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

761 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Baxter International Master Retirement Trust (16 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Acr Alpine Capital Research

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage)
Baxter International Master Retirement Trust: $20.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Acr Alpine Capital Research: $8.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Ami Asset Management

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Baxter International Master Retirement Trust: $19.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Ami Asset Management: $12.3M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage) · General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Ashford Capital Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Wilmington, DE
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)
Baxter International Master Retirement Trust: $17.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Ashford Capital Management: $4.7M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · PSG EUROPE II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+758 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Baxter International Master Retirement Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (761 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Baxter International Master Retirement Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Baxter International Master Retirement Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Baxter International Master Retirement Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Baxter International Master Retirement Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Deerfield, IL). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($320.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.8M (range: $10.0M to $30.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Baxter International Master Retirement Trust's public disclosures?

Baxter International Master Retirement Trust has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Real Estate, Direct Lending. Open preview records include Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), PSG Europe II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Astorg VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Baxter International Master Retirement Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Baxter International Master Retirement Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Baxter International Master Retirement Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/baxter-international-master-retirement-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Baxter International Master Retirement Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Baxter International Master Retirement Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 761 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Acr Alpine Capital Research (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Wynnchurch Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage)), Ami Asset Management (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Ashford Capital Management (6 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs