Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Lafayette, LA

Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

$8.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($619.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
20
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$619.9M
Total AUM: $8.9B
Median Disclosed Amount
$28.8M
Range: $19.0M – $55.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.6% Mean IRR (n=8) · 1.74x Mean TVPI (n=8)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Sixth Street TAO Global Private Credit 2025
$26.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI Private Credit 2025
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blue Owl Opportunistic Lending Fund Private Credit 2025
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Tribeca Access Fund II, LP Buyout 2025
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Horsley Bridge XIII Fund of Funds 2023
$28.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $8.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.4% Actual; $231.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$104M–$197M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 17.0% vs 14.4% actual on $8.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

697 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (20 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Brussels finance&invest.brussels Borger Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Europe / UK
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Horsley Bridge XIII (2025 Vintage)
Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $28.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Brussels finance&invest.brussels Borger Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $74.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: I Squared Global Infrastructure III (2022 Vintage) · Hull Street II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Bonaventure Flint Hills Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Savannah, GA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage)
Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $26.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bonaventure Flint Hills Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $52.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Core Senior Lending Fund II (2025 Vintage) · HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Gulf Breeze Cohasset Livingston Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Pensacola, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
I Squared Global Infrastructure III (2022 Vintage)
Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $41.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Gulf Breeze Cohasset Livingston Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $107.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Horsley Bridge XIII (2025 Vintage) · Hull Street II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+694 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (697 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Lafayette, LA). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($619.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $28.8M (range: $19.0M to $55.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's public disclosures?

Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Infrastructure, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout. Open preview records include Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage), HPS Specialty Loan Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Opportunistic Lending Fund (2025 Vintage), Tribeca Access Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/atchafalaya-carrabassett-stanfield-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Atchafalaya Carrabassett Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 697 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Brussels finance&invest.brussels Borger Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Horsley Bridge XIII (2025 Vintage)), Bonaventure Flint Hills Rosenberg Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street TAO Global (2025 Vintage)), Gulf Breeze Cohasset Livingston Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (8 shared vehicles, e.g. I Squared Global Infrastructure III (2022 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs