Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Keene, NH

Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$15.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 29 historical fund disclosure records ($2.38B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
29
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.38B
Total AUM: $15.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$49.2M
Range: $32.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/29)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 29 total tracked records (+24 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
HPS Specialty Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$83.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
UP.Ventures II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$42.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Thoma Bravo Fund XVIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$38.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Advent International GPE X, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$165.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Thoma Bravo Fund XVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$36.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $15.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 65.0% vs. 62.8% Actual; $334.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$150M–$284M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 65.0% vs 62.8% actual on $15.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

617 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (28 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 15 Shared Vehicles

Chebacco Great Smoky Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool

University Endowment Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HPS Specialty Fund VI (2025 Vintage)
Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $83.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Chebacco Great Smoky Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $15.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Core Credit Strategies Fund II (2023 Vintage) · HPS Corporate Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Humboldt Antietam Rutherford Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation Eureka, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HPS Core Credit Strategies Fund II (2023 Vintage)
Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $136.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Humboldt Antietam Rutherford Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $14.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Specialty Fund VI (2025 Vintage) · HPS Corporate Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Sharjah Sharjah Evangeline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HPS Corporate Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage)
Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $93.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Sharjah Sharjah Evangeline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $31.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Core Credit Strategies Fund II (2023 Vintage) · HPS Core Credit IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+614 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 29 total tracked records for Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 29 tracked historical disclosure records (+24 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (617 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Keene, NH). Across 29 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.38B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $49.2M (range: $32.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include HPS Specialty Fund VI (2025 Vintage), UP.Ventures II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Thoma Bravo Fund XVI (2025 Vintage), Advent International GPE X, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ashuelot-cumberland-gap-harrington-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ashuelot Cumberland Gap Harrington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 617 institutional LPs across 28 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chebacco Great Smoky Blackwood University Foundation & Endowment Pool (15 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Specialty Fund VI (2025 Vintage)), Humboldt Antietam Rutherford Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (12 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Core Credit Strategies Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Sharjah Sharjah Evangeline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (11 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Corporate Lending Fund VII (2023 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs