CHMFFP-IL (City of Champaign Municipal Fire Department Pension)
Additional shared vehicles: KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage) · IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)
$0.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($376.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Secondaries, Infrastructure, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bessemer Venture Partners XI | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$3.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$43.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
| Ares Industrial Real Estate Fund, LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$39.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.114) |
| Phoenix Credit Partners Fund, LP | Private Credit | 2024 |
$19.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
| Pomona Capital Private Fund 1, L.P. | Secondaries | 2025 |
$12.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.116) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
AHFFP-IL (Village of Arlington Heights Firefighters Pension Trust) (Public Pension Plan, $0.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 9.1% Actual; $4.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Assets statutorily consolidated for investment management under IFPIF (Illinois Firefighters' Pension Investment Fund); pitch the consolidated fund CIO and Marquette Associates rather than the local municipal board. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for AHFFP-IL (Village of Arlington Heights Firefighters Pension Trust)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for AHFFP-IL (Village of Arlington Heights Firefighters Pension Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
AHFFP-IL (Village of Arlington Heights Firefighters Pension Trust) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Peoria / Lombard, IL (Consolidated Pool)). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($376.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $19.1M (range: $3.0M to $80.0M).
AHFFP-IL (Village of Arlington Heights Firefighters Pension Trust) has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Secondaries, Infrastructure, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Bessemer Venture Partners XI (2025 Vintage), CBRE U.S. Core Partners, LP (2024 Vintage), Ares Industrial Real Estate Fund, LP (2024 Vintage), Phoenix Credit Partners Fund, LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for AHFFP-IL (Village of Arlington Heights Firefighters Pension Trust) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ahffp-il-village-of-arlington-heights-firefighters-pension-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, AHFFP-IL (Village of Arlington Heights Firefighters Pension Trust) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 365 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CHMFFP-IL (City of Champaign Municipal Fire Department Pension) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Pathlight Capital Onshore Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage)), BLISFF-IL (City of Blue Island Cal-Sag Sworn Firemen Annuity Fund) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure USD Feeder Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)), BRDVFF-IL (Village of Broadview Proviso Uniformed Firefighters Plan) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Class A (2024 Vintage)).