Asset Advisors → BDT & MSD Partners Fund IV
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Asset Advisors’s profile — accessible without registration.
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Adviser-Managed Private Fund Disclosure (Not Direct LP Balance-Sheet Commitment)
Review the field-by-field substantiation status below before treating every metric on this record as page-verified.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | BDT & MSD Partners Fund IV | Reported | Adviser 7.B Vehicle (Not LP Ticket) |
SEC Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised/managed by the RIA, not necessarily a proprietary LP commitment.
|
| Disclosed Adviser Vehicle GAV (Form ADV 7.B) | $5.0M (raw: 5000000) | Reported | Adviser 7.B Vehicle (Not LP Ticket) |
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B.(1) reports gross asset value of an adviser-managed private fund, not a direct institutional LP commitment.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2024 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | 13.5% | Missing / Unverified | Not Disclosed in Cited Form |
SEC Form ADV Part 1A / Schedule D does NOT disclose fund-level Net IRR. Treated as unverified pending separate performance source attribution.
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 1.18x | Missing / Unverified | Not Disclosed in Cited Form |
SEC Form ADV Part 1A / Schedule D does NOT disclose fund-level TVPI / Net Multiple. Treated as unverified pending separate performance source attribution.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.04x | Missing / Unverified | Not Disclosed in Cited Form |
SEC Form ADV Part 1A / Schedule D does NOT disclose fund-level DPI (Realized Multiple). Treated as unverified pending separate performance source attribution.
|
Primary Statutory Disclosure Reference (No Local PDF Crop Archived)
This record cites https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/297305 under disclosure category SEC Form ADV 7.B.
A local PDF page snapshot is not stored on disk for this record (fields above are marked Not Yet Page-Verified locally); use the external link above to inspect the source portal on adviserinfo.sec.gov.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Asset Advisors
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Asset Advisors
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 12 total tracked records for Asset Advisors). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 12 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Asset Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.