Pennsylvania SERS → Sixth Street TAO Contingent (D)
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Pennsylvania SERS’s profile — accessible without registration.
Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page
Review the field-by-field substantiation status below before treating every metric on this record as page-verified.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Sixth Street TAO Contingent (D) | Reported | Page Anchor Mismatch |
Pennsylvania_PSERS/june-30-2025%20acfr.pdf (PDF Page 5 of 296 · Printed Page 3)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 5 (Printed Page 3) of 'Pennsylvania_PSERS/june-30-2025%20acfr.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $150.0M (raw: 150000000) | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Pennsylvania_PSERS/june-30-2025%20acfr.pdf (PDF Page 5 of 296 · Printed Page 3)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Pennsylvania_PSERS/june-30-2025%20acfr.pdf (PDF Page 5 of 296 · Printed Page 3)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.44x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Pennsylvania_PSERS/june-30-2025%20acfr.pdf (PDF Page 5 of 296 · Printed Page 3)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.44x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Pennsylvania_PSERS/june-30-2025%20acfr.pdf (PDF Page 5 of 296 · Printed Page 3)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 5 of 296 (Printed Page 3)
Table Class: General Text Mention
Archived file june-30-2025%20acfr.pdf · Detected Table Title: Comparison Schedules): ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
cb08a90c5397cc5f…4fc11439587e
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Pennsylvania SERS
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Pennsylvania SERS
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 559 total tracked records for Pennsylvania SERS). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 559 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Pennsylvania SERS and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.