Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension) Profile

ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension) → Colbeck Strategic Lending III Onshore Feeder, L.P.

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Illinois / Chicago
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$15.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$15,030,000 USD (raw: 15.03)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/ALSPFF_IL/ALSPFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=116
PDF p.116/162 · Unnumbered page
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($15.0M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Feeder Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Colbeck Strategic Lending III Onshore Feeder, L.P. Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/ALSPFF_IL/ALSPFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Portfolio of Investments at 6-30-2025'. Row excerpt: "14,311,228 COLBECK STRATEGIC LENDING III ONSHORE FEEDER, L.P. 14,311,228 15,033,450"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $15.0M (raw: 15.03) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/ALSPFF_IL/ALSPFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/ALSPFF_IL/ALSPFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 116 of 162 (No printed page label)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file ALSPFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Portfolio of Investments at 6-30-2025 · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: 14,311,228 COLBECK STRATEGIC LENDING III ONSHORE FEEDER, L.P. 14,311,228 15,033,450
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 693aa94819036c75…d09da6e41720 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from ALSPFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 116 (printed page Not printed on page), highlighting row for Colbeck Strategic Lending III Onshore Feeder, L.P.

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for ALSPFF-IL (Village of Alsip Cal-Sag Corridor Firefighters Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.