Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust) Profile

MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust) → Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Illinois / Chicago
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$19.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
$19,070,000 USD (raw: 19.07)
Strategy & Vintage
Buyout
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/MRPHFF_IL/MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=116
PDF p.116/162 · Unnumbered page
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page

The cited financial schedule for MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($19.1M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP Reported Page Anchor Mismatch
pdf_archive/MRPHFF_IL/MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 116 (Printed Page Not printed on page) of 'pdf_archive/MRPHFF_IL/MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $19.1M (raw: 19.07) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/MRPHFF_IL/MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/MRPHFF_IL/MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR 5.5% Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/MRPHFF_IL/MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
TVPI / Net Multiple 1.06x Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/MRPHFF_IL/MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 116 of 162 · No printed page label)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 116 of 162 (No printed page label)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Portfolio of Investments at 6-30-2025 · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Row Match Notice: Target fund name was not matched on this cited PDF page index.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 693aa94819036c75…d09da6e41720 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from MRPHFF_IL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 116 (printed page Not printed on page), highlighting row for Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 14 total tracked records for MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MRPHFF-IL (City of Murphysboro Big Muddy Firefighters Annuity Trust) and our interactive GP workspace.