Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment) Profile

UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment) → Junto Offshore Fund II Ltd

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment)
University Endowment · Hub: Texas
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$267.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$267,180,000 USD (raw: 267.18)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/UTARL_TX/UTARL_TX_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=47
PDF p.47/84 · Printed p.46
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($267.2M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Junto Offshore Fund II Ltd Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/UTARL_TX/UTARL_TX_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 47 of 84 · Printed Page 46)
Matched on cited page in 'SCHEDULE G'. Row excerpt: "JUNTO OFFSHORE FUND II LTD............................................................. 267,179,931"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $267.2M (raw: 267.18) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/UTARL_TX/UTARL_TX_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 47 of 84 · Printed Page 46)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/UTARL_TX/UTARL_TX_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 47 of 84 · Printed Page 46)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 47 of 84 (Printed Page 46)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file UTARL_TX_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: SCHEDULE G · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fund / Investment NameFair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: JUNTO OFFSHORE FUND II LTD............................................................. 267,179,931
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): c711d81fde7d9458…69a4975ba90b — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from UTARL_TX_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 47 (printed page 46), highlighting row for Junto Offshore Fund II Ltd

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 12 total tracked records for UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for UTARL-TX (UT Arlington Metroplex PUF Higher Education Endowment) and our interactive GP workspace.