Washington State Investment Board → TA XV, L.P.
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Washington State Investment Board’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | TA XV, L.P. | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
Washington_State_Investment_Board/ir063025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 7 · Printed Page 2-2)
Matched on cited page in 'Washington State Investment Board'. Row excerpt: "TA XIV, L.P. 12/3/2021 525,000,000 517,418,056 53,812,500 572,036,928 46,230,556 618,267,484 1.2x 100,849,428 7.86% TA XV, L.P. 2/10/2025 750,000,000 90,000,000"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $750.0M (raw: 750000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
Washington_State_Investment_Board/ir063025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 7 · Printed Page 2-2)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Washington_State_Investment_Board/ir063025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 7 · Printed Page 2-2)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | -13.11% | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Washington_State_Investment_Board/ir063025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 7 · Printed Page 2-2)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of Not disclosed); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | 0.9x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Washington_State_Investment_Board/ir063025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 7 · Printed Page 2-2)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of Not disclosed); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 0.00x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Washington_State_Investment_Board/ir063025.pdf (PDF Page 3 of 7 · Printed Page 2-2)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of Not disclosed); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 3 of 7 (Printed Page 2-2)
Table Class: Commitments Only
Archived file ir063025.pdf · Detected Table Title: Washington State Investment Board ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
1969c6faacba6198…276fde42da0a
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Washington State Investment Board
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Washington State Investment Board
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 909 total tracked records for Washington State Investment Board). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 909 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Washington State Investment Board and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.