Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension) Profile

SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension) → Port Pension Private Equity and Infrastructure

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Sacramento, CA
Recorded Commitment Amount
$84.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
$84,750,000 USD (raw: 84.75)
Strategy & Vintage
Infrastructure
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/SDUPD_CA/SDUPD_CA_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=34
PDF p.34/160 · Unnumbered page
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page

Review the field-by-field substantiation status below before treating every metric on this record as page-verified.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Port Pension Private Equity and Infrastructure Reported Page Anchor Mismatch
pdf_archive/SDUPD_CA/SDUPD_CA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 34 of 160 · No printed page label)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 34 (Printed Page Not printed on page) of 'pdf_archive/SDUPD_CA/SDUPD_CA_2024_ACFR.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
Disclosed Commitment Amount $84.8M (raw: 84.75) Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/SDUPD_CA/SDUPD_CA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 34 of 160 · No printed page label)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/SDUPD_CA/SDUPD_CA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 34 of 160 · No printed page label)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 34 of 160 (No printed page label)

Table Class: General Text Mention

Archived file SDUPD_CA_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: 28 SDCERS Annual Comprehensive Financial Report 2024 · Table Units: thousands (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Row Match Notice: Target fund name was not matched on this cited PDF page index.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 15b8ccc069a06cdd…201ea9f19a89 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from SDUPD_CA_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 34 (printed page Not printed on page), highlighting row for Port Pension Private Equity and Infrastructure

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 12 total tracked records for SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for SDUPD-CA (San Diego Unified Port District Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.