Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan) Profile

PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan) → FMIvT Diversified Large Cap Equity (Intech U.S. Broad Plus)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Parkland, FL
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$500K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$500,000 USD (raw: 0.5)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/PKLPORP_FL/PKLPORP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=52
PDF p.52/110 · Printed p.33
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page

The cited financial schedule for PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($500K) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle FMIvT Diversified Large Cap Equity (Intech U.S. Broad Plus) Reported Page Anchor Mismatch
pdf_archive/PKLPORP_FL/PKLPORP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 52 of 110 · Printed Page 33)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 52 (Printed Page 33) of 'pdf_archive/PKLPORP_FL/PKLPORP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $500K (raw: 0.5) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/PKLPORP_FL/PKLPORP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 52 of 110 · Printed Page 33)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/PKLPORP_FL/PKLPORP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 52 of 110 · Printed Page 33)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 52 of 110 (Printed Page 33)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file PKLPORP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: The following table summarizes the Plan’s investments within the fair value hierarchy at September 30, 2024: · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Row Match Notice: Target fund name was not matched on this cited PDF page index.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 1b02f0e54b77f1d7…219a81461b4e — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from PKLPORP_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 52 (printed page 33), highlighting row for FMIvT Diversified Large Cap Equity (Intech U.S. Broad Plus)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for PKLPORP-FL (Parkland Sworn Police FMIvT Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.