Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan) Profile

WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan) → Other Institutional Investments (Winter Springs Pension)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Florida
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$610K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
$610,000 USD (raw: 0.61)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Equity
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/WSDBPT_FL/WSDBPT_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=61
PDF p.61/159 · Printed p.46
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page

The cited financial schedule for WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($610K) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2024-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Other Institutional Investments (Winter Springs Pension) Reported Page Anchor Mismatch
pdf_archive/WSDBPT_FL/WSDBPT_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 61 of 159 · Printed Page 46)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 61 (Printed Page 46) of 'pdf_archive/WSDBPT_FL/WSDBPT_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $610K (raw: 0.61) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/WSDBPT_FL/WSDBPT_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 61 of 159 · Printed Page 46)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/WSDBPT_FL/WSDBPT_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 61 of 159 · Printed Page 46)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 61 of 159 (Printed Page 46)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file WSDBPT_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: The investments held by the City’s Pension Trust Fund at September 30, 2024, are detailed below: · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Row Match Notice: Target fund name was not matched on this cited PDF page index.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): bd81a3e2881a1874…864e1a954387 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from WSDBPT_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 61 (printed page 46), highlighting row for Other Institutional Investments (Winter Springs Pension)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 5 total tracked records for WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 5 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,400 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for WSDBPT-FL (Winter Springs Defined Benefit Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.