Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police) Profile

AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police) → Fidelity (MCC)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$51.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of March 2026
$51,010,000 USD (raw: 51.01)
Strategy & Vintage
Buyout
2026 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA_2026_Q1_Performance.pdf#page=22
PDF p.22/137 · Printed p.8
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($51.0M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2026-03-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Fidelity (MCC) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA_2026_Q1_Performance.pdf (PDF Page 22 of 137 · Printed Page 8)
Matched on cited page in 'CITY OF ALEXANDRIA DEFINED BENEFIT PLAN'. Row excerpt: "(FARM) (CASH) (TIMB) SC Return (EMKT) Global (CASH) (TIMB) Johnston StockPlus Company (FIXD) (EMKT) (LCG) MANAGER (IESC) (REAL) Portfolio (MCC) Agriculture Cash"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $51.0M (raw: 51.01) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA_2026_Q1_Performance.pdf (PDF Page 22 of 137 · Printed Page 8)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2026 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA/Alexandria_AFPPP_VA_2026_Q1_Performance.pdf (PDF Page 22 of 137 · Printed Page 8)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 22 of 137 (Printed Page 8)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file Alexandria_AFPPP_VA_2026_Q1_Performance.pdf · Detected Table Title: CITY OF ALEXANDRIA DEFINED BENEFIT PLAN · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: (FARM) (CASH) (TIMB) SC Return (EMKT) Global (CASH) (TIMB) Johnston StockPlus Company (FIXD) (EMKT) (LCG) MANAGER (IESC) (REAL) Portfolio (MCC) Agriculture Cash Lane LP Total Mellon Term X Wellington IV Xponance Empower Comerica Hamilton Hardman Hancock Acadian Brandes PIMCO PIMCO London Fidelity Molpus PRISA Name Total Short BNY US 8
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 74b22a930c71c8c6…f7a343adfcb7 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from Alexandria_AFPPP_VA_2026_Q1_Performance.pdf, PDF viewer page 22 (printed page 8), highlighting row for Fidelity (MCC)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for AFPPP-VA (Alexandria Fire & Police) and our interactive GP workspace.