Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan) Profile

FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan) → Domestic equity index funds-comingled trust

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$240.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$240,200,000 USD (raw: 240.2)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Fulton_County_FCERS_GA/FCERS_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=73
PDF p.73/177 · Printed p.49
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($240.2M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Domestic equity index funds-comingled trust Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Fulton_County_FCERS_GA/FCERS_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 177 · Printed Page 49)
Matched on cited page in '(3) Cash and Investments – Fiduciary Funds (continued)'. Row excerpt: "Domestic equity index funds-comingled trust 240,182 - 240,182 -"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $240.2M (raw: 240.2) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Fulton_County_FCERS_GA/FCERS_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 177 · Printed Page 49)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Fulton_County_FCERS_GA/FCERS_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 73 of 177 · Printed Page 49)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 73 of 177 (Printed Page 49)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file FCERS_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: (3) Cash and Investments – Fiduciary Funds (continued) · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Domestic equity index funds-comingled trust 240,182 - 240,182 -
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 900214578affd1f6…94fe9b8e7131 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from FCERS_GA_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 73 (printed page 49), highlighting row for Domestic equity index funds-comingled trust

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for FCERS-GA (Fulton County Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.