Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire) Profile

LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire) → Blue Owl Direct Lending

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$84.0M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
$84,000,000 USD (raw: 84.0)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2023 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Arkansas_LOPFI/LOPFI_2025_ACFR.pdf#page=56
PDF p.56/142 · Printed p.55
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($84.0M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Blue Owl Direct Lending Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/Arkansas_LOPFI/LOPFI_2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 56 of 142 · Printed Page 55)
Matched on cited page in '55'. Row excerpt: "Blue Owl Direct Lending 82,214,048 2.1 Blue Owl Direct Lending 84,028,204 2.1 ¢ ¢"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $84.0M (raw: 84.0) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Arkansas_LOPFI/LOPFI_2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 56 of 142 · Printed Page 55)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2023 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Arkansas_LOPFI/LOPFI_2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 56 of 142 · Printed Page 55)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 56 of 142 (Printed Page 55)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file LOPFI_2025_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: 55 · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Blue Owl Direct Lending 82,214,048 2.1 Blue Owl Direct Lending 84,028,204 2.1 ¢ ¢
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 85d2810e7e191d10…d28649906dc0 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from LOPFI_2025_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 56 (printed page 55), highlighting row for Blue Owl Direct Lending

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 16 total tracked records for LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 16 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for LOPFI-AR (Arkansas Local Police & Fire) and our interactive GP workspace.