Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan) Profile

MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan) → MCERS Commingled Bond Funds Portfolio

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$1.35B
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2025
$1,352,020,000 USD (raw: 1352.02)
Strategy & Vintage
Private Credit
2025 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Montgomery_County_MCERS/MCERS_MD_FY2025_ACFR.pdf#page=91
PDF p.91/266 · Printed p.91
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page

The cited financial schedule for MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($1.35B) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle MCERS Commingled Bond Funds Portfolio Reported Page Anchor Mismatch
pdf_archive/Montgomery_County_MCERS/MCERS_MD_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 91 of 266 · Printed Page 91)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 91 (Printed Page 91) of 'pdf_archive/Montgomery_County_MCERS/MCERS_MD_FY2025_ACFR.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $1.35B (raw: 1352.02) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/Montgomery_County_MCERS/MCERS_MD_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 91 of 266 · Printed Page 91)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2025 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Montgomery_County_MCERS/MCERS_MD_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 91 of 266 · Printed Page 91)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 91 of 266 (Printed Page 91)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file MCERS_MD_FY2025_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Montgomery County Maryland · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Row Match Notice: Target fund name was not matched on this cited PDF page index.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 49289417e6fcf69c…ea78b54d7262 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from MCERS_MD_FY2025_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 91 (printed page 91), highlighting row for MCERS Commingled Bond Funds Portfolio

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for MCERS-MD (Montgomery County Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.