Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police) Profile

CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police) → CFPPF Total Investment Portfolio (2Q 2026)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Recorded Commitment Amount
$437.4M
Historical commitment · As of June 2026
$437,440,000 USD (raw: 437.44)
Strategy & Vintage
Multi-Strategy
2026 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/Chattanooga_Fire_Police_CFPPF/CFPPF_TN_2Q2026_Summary.pdf#page=1
PDF p.1/1 · Printed p.33
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Page Anchor Mismatch — Fund Row Not Located on Cited PDF Page

Review the field-by-field substantiation status below before treating every metric on this record as page-verified.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2026-06-30
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle CFPPF Total Investment Portfolio (2Q 2026) Reported Page Anchor Mismatch
pdf_archive/Chattanooga_Fire_Police_CFPPF/CFPPF_TN_2Q2026_Summary.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 1 · Printed Page 33)
Fund name was NOT found on cited PDF Page 1 (Printed Page 33) of 'pdf_archive/Chattanooga_Fire_Police_CFPPF/CFPPF_TN_2Q2026_Summary.pdf'. Citation likely anchors a cover/summary page rather than the exact holdings schedule page.
Disclosed Commitment Amount $437.4M (raw: 437.44) Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Chattanooga_Fire_Police_CFPPF/CFPPF_TN_2Q2026_Summary.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 1 · Printed Page 33)
Recorded from public disclosure source; requires full commitment-column PDF check for table-level verification.
Fund Vintage Year 2026 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/Chattanooga_Fire_Police_CFPPF/CFPPF_TN_2Q2026_Summary.pdf (PDF Page 1 of 1 · Printed Page 33)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 1 of 1 (Printed Page 33)

Table Class: General Text Mention

Archived file CFPPF_TN_2Q2026_Summary.pdf · Detected Table Title: Chattanooga Fire and Police Pension Fund · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Headers not parsed automatically — inspect full page image below
Row Match Notice: Target fund name was not matched on this cited PDF page index.
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 2673527c46297ca0…4e4600013380 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from CFPPF_TN_2Q2026_Summary.pdf, PDF viewer page 1 (printed page 33), highlighting row for CFPPF Total Investment Portfolio (2Q 2026)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 13 total tracked records for CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CFPPF-TN (Chattanooga Fire & Police) and our interactive GP workspace.