HPOPS (Houston Police Officers) → Blackrock ACWI Ex-US CIT Fund
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on HPOPS (Houston Police Officers)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)
The cited financial schedule for HPOPS (Houston Police Officers) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($1.12B) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Blackrock ACWI Ex-US CIT Fund | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Houston_Police_HPOPS/HPOPS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 70 of 116 · Printed Page 68)
Matched on cited page in 'Schedule of Ten Largest Public Equity Holdings'. Row excerpt: "25,475,403 Blackrock ACWI Ex-US CIT Fund $ 1,119,967 31.7%"
|
| Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value | $1.12B (raw: 1119.97) | Reported | Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment) |
pdf_archive/Houston_Police_HPOPS/HPOPS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 70 of 116 · Printed Page 68)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2020 | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Houston_Police_HPOPS/HPOPS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 70 of 116 · Printed Page 68)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 70 of 116 (Printed Page 68)
Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings
Archived file HPOPS_FY2025_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: Schedule of Ten Largest Public Equity Holdings ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
5066ba2da96debb8…aaeaf442b27b
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for HPOPS (Houston Police Officers)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for HPOPS (Houston Police Officers)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 15 total tracked records for HPOPS (Houston Police Officers)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for HPOPS (Houston Police Officers) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.