Merced County (MercedCERA) → EnCap Energy Capital Fund XI, L.P.
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Merced County (MercedCERA)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | EnCap Energy Capital Fund XI, L.P. | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Merced_County_MercedCERA/MercedCERA_June_2025_Packet.pdf (PDF Page 55 of 84 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'Real Asset Portfolio'. Row excerpt: "EnCap Energy Capital Fund XI, L.P. Energy 5,000 583 4,901 88% 5,181 4,508 9,689 4,788 22.66% 13.91% 1.98x"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $5.0M (raw: 5000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Merced_County_MercedCERA/MercedCERA_June_2025_Packet.pdf (PDF Page 55 of 84 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2017 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Merced_County_MercedCERA/MercedCERA_June_2025_Packet.pdf (PDF Page 55 of 84 · No printed page label)
Vintage Year column present on cited schedule.
|
| Net IRR | 21.3% | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Merced_County_MercedCERA/MercedCERA_June_2025_Packet.pdf (PDF Page 55 of 84 · No printed page label)
Substantiated by 'Net IRR' column on cited page (as of 2025-06-30).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | 1.30x | Reported | Not Yet Page-Verified |
pdf_archive/Merced_County_MercedCERA/MercedCERA_June_2025_Packet.pdf (PDF Page 55 of 84 · No printed page label)
Reported in allocator performance dataset (as of 2025-06-30); page-level column header not locally archived.
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 55 of 84 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Commitments And Performance
Archived file MercedCERA_June_2025_Packet.pdf · Detected Table Title: Real Asset Portfolio ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
132314509b0ffcea…bf5350ae1340
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Merced County (MercedCERA)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Merced County (MercedCERA)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 109 total tracked records for Merced County (MercedCERA)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 109 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Merced County (MercedCERA) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.