Marin County Employees (MCERA) → Abbott Investors 2023
Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on Marin County Employees (MCERA)’s profile — accessible without registration.
Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown
Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.
| Record Field | Recorded Value | Value Type | Substantiation Status | Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund / Legal Vehicle | Abbott Investors 2023 | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Marin_County_MCERA/MCERA_Board_Packet_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 75 of 120 · No printed page label)
Matched on cited page in 'INVESTMENT: PRIVATE EQUITY'. Row excerpt: "Abbott Investors 2023"
|
| Disclosed Commitment Amount | $25.0M (raw: 25000000.0) | Reported | Table-Substantiated |
pdf_archive/Marin_County_MCERA/MCERA_Board_Packet_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 75 of 120 · No printed page label)
Substantiated on cited commitment schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD).
|
| Fund Vintage Year | 2025 (Verify vs. reporting year) | Missing / Unverified | Verify vs. Reporting Year |
pdf_archive/Marin_County_MCERA/MCERA_Board_Packet_Sep_2025.pdf (PDF Page 75 of 120 · No printed page label)
Recorded vintage matches filing reporting year while fund name contains an earlier year; flagged against reporting-year substitution.
|
| Net IRR | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| TVPI / Net Multiple | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
| DPI (Realized Multiple) | Not disclosed | Missing / Unverified | Not Yet Page-Verified |
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
|
Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 75 of 120 (No printed page label)
Table Class: Commitments Only
Archived file MCERA_Board_Packet_Sep_2025.pdf · Detected Table Title: INVESTMENT: PRIVATE EQUITY ·
Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD).
Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.
38dc7c2484222e31…a0aa79858679
— SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
All 5 Open Public Source Trails for Marin County Employees (MCERA)
Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registrationRequest Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Marin County Employees (MCERA)
You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 19 total tracked records for Marin County Employees (MCERA)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 19 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
- Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Marin County Employees (MCERA) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.